Real Life

Hello all! For those of you that are still hanging around, either through email subscriptions or reader programs, thank you and I apologize. Real life happens. For the past three years, real life has happened, and blogging got put on the back burner.

BUT.

I’ve decided to focus more on my personal professional growth this year. (Is personal professional a thing?) I’m talking about growing myself professionally – on a personal level. Not through mandated professional development or plans. Basically, I want to focus on the parts of education that make me happy, feed my soul. Self-driven, it’s-important-to-me, kind of growth.

So please stay tuned. I’ve got great things in the works this year!

Leave a Reply

